Library

 

MUST READING … MAYBE …

 

 

DVDs WORTH WATCHING …

 

LINKS THAT MAY MOVE YOU …

*Contact your Senator or Representative –  http://www.contactingthecongress.org/

National Rifle Association – http://home.nra.org/

The Drudge Report –  http://drudgereport.com/

Fox News – http://www.foxnews.com/

CNN News – http://www.cnn.com/

Reuters – http://www.reuters.com/

BBC News – http://www.bbc.com/news/

Michele Malkin – http://michellemalkin.com/

Rush Limbaugh – http://www.rushlimbaugh.com/

Huffington Post – http://www.huffingtonpost.com/

Move On – http://front.moveon.org/

Thomas Sowell – http://townhall.com/columnists/thomassowell/

Dr. Benjamin Carson – http://www.youtube.com/channel/HCozo2WPEPABo

David Limbaugh – http://davidlimbaugh.com/